SAS: Who Dares Wins is back for its fourth season!

The Channel 4 series features 25 civilian recruits as they battle to survive a brutal two-week SAS-style military camp, developed by hardened military vets Ant Middleton and Jason Fox.

It’s a show that is as alarming as it is entertaining. Question is; is SAS: Who Dares Wins on TV tonight?

Cameron, Sharissa, Nathaniel, Kat, Stacy, Vicki, Mark, Julie, Rick, Nadine, Sam, Tracey

Cameron, Sharissa, Nathaniel, Kat, Stacy, Vicki, Mark, Julie, Rick, Nadine, Sam, Tracey

Is SAS Who Dares Wins on TV Tonight?


SAS: Who Dares Wins 2019 is on TV tonight (Sunday, January 13th).

The brand new series airs on Channel 4 at 9 pm.

SAS Who Dares Wins – How Many Episodes?

All previous series of Who Dares Wins aired for five episodes, although the 2019 version will run for six.

The reality TV series is spread across six weeks and will continue to air on Channel 4 at 9 pm until February 10th.

The training campaign itself only lasts for two weeks, however, with the footage split up into a six-hour package.

Boxing; Louise and Foxy

Boxing; Louise and Foxy

SAS Who Dares Wins 2019 Location: Chile

Season 4 pits contestants against extreme freezing conditions in the Andes mountains of central Chile.

There’s no doubt that you’ll be cranking up the heating in your flat as contestants plunge into freezing waterfalls and drag fully loaded sledges across icy high-altitude valleys.

Why Has the Show Changed to Include Women?

For the first time in history, the British Ministry of Defence has changed their selection criteria for the SAS, allowing women to apply in 2019.

To reflect the military changes, SAS: Who Dares Wins welcomed both male and female recruits for this year’s show and will pit them against one other with no rules changes based on gender.



5 things you DIDN’T know about Ant Middleton – SAS: Who Dares Wins!