Love her or hate her, Katie Price is back.

The queen of drama, showbiz and anything related to Z-list celebrity antics is back on TV for her third up-and-close series.

Here’s how to add Katie Price: My Crazy Life 2019 to your roster of weekly trash TV over April, May and even June!

CRAWLEY, WEST SUSSEX – MARCH 20: Katie Price at Crawley Magistrates Court on March 20, 2019 in Crawley, West Sussex. (Photo by GC Images/GC Images)

When does My Crazy Life air?

Series 3 of Katie Price: My Crazy Life airs on Quest Red TV every Monday night at 10 pm.

The new series also airs every Thursday night on TLC on Sky (Channel 140), Virgin (Channel 167) and BT (323) at 10 pm.

However, Quest Red will air new episodes first, always remaining two episodes ahead of TLC.

NORTHAMPTON, ENGLAND – APRIL 15: Model Katy Price and her son Harvey pose with Northampton Town mascot Clarence the Dragon prior to a Celebrity Charity Match at Sixfields on April 15, 2018 in Northampton, England. (Photo by Pete Norton/Getty Images)

My Crazy Life series 3: Episode guide

There are a total of 12 episodes in Katie Price’s new series.

This means the series will continue all the way until July 4th.

CHELTENHAM, UNITED KINGDOM – MARCH 15: (EMBARGOED FOR PUBLICATION IN UK NEWSPAPERS UNTIL 24 HOURS AFTER CREATE DATE AND TIME) Katie Price watches the racing as she attends day 3 ‘St Patrick’s Thursday’ of the Cheltenham Festival at Cheltenham Racecourse on March 15, 2018 in Cheltenham, England. (Photo by Max Mumby/Indigo/Getty Images)

How to watch My Crazy Life on catch up

Unfortunately, TLC does not have an online catch up player. However, Quest does!

You can catch up with all of the latest My Crazy Life episodes via their official online media player, Quest OD.

Seasons 1 and 2 are also on the Quest OD player.


Check out Megan McKenna’s singing evolution – from BGT audition to new tour dates!

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

More in What's On?